Support

Kaleidoscope is committed to providing exceptional support to our clients and their teams. Call us toll-free at 800-387-0121 or email our office below with any questions you have.

Our support hours are:

Monday – Thursday: 6 AM – 3 PM Pacific Time | 9 AM – 6 PM Eastern Time.

Friday: 6 AM – 2 PM Pacific Time | 9 AM – 5 PM Eastern Time.

You can also check out our Frequently Asked Questions here.